Your Contacts

Stefan Rehmet
Management
S.Rehmet@24plus.de

Cornelia Nieves
Management Assistance
C.Nieves@24plus.de

Marc Henning
Operations Management
M.Henning@24plus.de

Sina Hildebrand
Operations Management Assistance
S.Hildebrand@24plus.de

Ludger Rumker
Head of Quality Management
L.Rumker@24plus.de

Diana Templin
Quality Management Assistance
D.Templin@24plus.de

Alexander Post
Network-Auditor
A.Post@24plus.de

Claudia Lehmann
Support European Partners
C.Lehmann@24plus.de

Karina Braun
Head of Accounting
K.Braun@24plus.de

image011-converted

Sabrina Kurz
Accounting Administrator
S.Kurz@24plus.de

Radka Stelz
Accounting Administrator
R.Stelz@24plus.de

Reiner Joseph
IT Coordination (External Co-Worker)
R.Joseph@24plus.de

Dirk Boretzky
IT Development
D.Boretzky@24plus.de

Martin Becker
IT Project Management
M.Becker@24plus.de

Felix Yildiz
Head of Technical Service
F.Yildiz@24plus.de

Sarah Bischoff
Control center / Day shift
S.Bischoff@24plus.de

René Uhlig
Control center / Day shift
R.Uhlig@24plus.de

Helene Bernhardt
HR Operations
H.Bernhardt@24plus.de

Annette Eigenrauch
Control center / Claims handling
A.Eigenrauch@24plus.de

Mario Schönert
Control center / Night shift
leitstand@24plus.de

This website uses technical required cookies to provide the best possible functionality. Read More

Okay