Your Contacts

Markus Egerer
Management
M.Egerer@24plus.de

Cornelia Nieves
Management Assistance
C.Nieves@24plus.de

Marc Henning
Operations Management
M.Henning@24plus.de

Helene Bernhardt
HR Operations
H.Bernhardt@24plus.de

Ludger Rumker
Head of Quality Management
L.Rumker@24plus.de

Diana Templin
Quality Management Assistance
D.Templin@24plus.de

Sina Hildebrand
Projects
S.Hildebrand@24plus.de

Karina Braun
Head of Accounting
K.Braun@24plus.de

image018-converted

Radka Stelz
Accounting Administrator
R.Stelz@24plus.de

Reiner Joseph
IT Coordination (External Co-Worker)
R.Joseph@24plus.de

Dirk Boretzky
IT Development
D.Boretzky@24plus.de

image001-converted

Martin Becker
IT Project Management
M.Becker@24plus.de

image021-converted

Felix Yildiz
Head of Technical Service
F.Yildiz@24plus.de

Sarah Bischoff
Control center / Day service
leitstand@24plus.de

Artur Miller
Control center / Day service
leitstand@24plus.de

René Uhlig
Control center / Day service
leitstand@24plus.de

Mario Schönert
Control center / Night shift
leitstand@24plus.de